The Essential Crooners Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. I Get A Kick Out Of You (Frank Sinatra)
2. Sway (Dean Martin)
3. Begin The Beguine (Sammy Davis Jr.)
4. Unforgettable (Nat King Cole)
5. When You're Smiling (Perry Como)
6. Because Of You (Tony Bennett)
7. Moonlight Becomes You (Bing Crosby)
8. They Say It's Wonderful (Frank Sinatra)
9. Pennies From Heaven (Dean Martin)
10. Hey There (Sammy Davis Jr.)
11. Mona Lisa (Nat King Cole)
12. My Melancholy Baby (Perry Como)
13. Kiss Me (Vic Damone)
14. You're My Everything (Russ Columbo)
15. Taking A Chance On Love (Frank Sinatra)
16. That's Amore (Dean Martin)
17. Again (Vic Damone)
18. If (Billy Eckstine)
19. As If I Didn't Have Enough On My Mind (Dick Haymes)
20. The Very Thought Of You (Al Bowlly Accompanied By Monia Liter)

Disk 2
1. Too Young (Nat King Cole)
2. Cold, Cold Heart (Tony Bennett)
3. Night And Day (Frank Sinatra)
4. On A Slow Boat To China (Dean Martin)
5. My Funny Valentine (Sammy Davis Jr.)
6. My Heart Stood Still (Perry Como)
7. April In Portugal (Vic Damone)
8. Where The Blue Of The Night (Russ Columbo)
9. All Of Me (Frank Sinatra)
10. I Got The Sun In The Morning (Dean Martin)
11. I'm In The Mood For Love (Nat King Cole)
12. Everything I Have Is Yours (Billy Eckstine)
13. You've Got Me Crying Again (Bing Crosby)
14. Goodnight Sweeatheart (Al Bowlly)
15. Don't Take Your Love From Me (Jean Sablon)
16. That Old Black Magic (Frank Sinatra)
17. Easy To Love (Sammy Davis Jr.)
18. Girl Of My Dreams (Perry Como)
19. Sugar (Vic Damone)
20. Mimi (Maurice Chevalier)

Disk 3
1. That Certain Party (Dean Martin)
2. Someone To Watch Over Me (Frank Sinatra)
3. How Deep Is The Ocean? (Nat King Cole)
4. Something's Gotta Give (Sammy Davis Jr.)
5. Temptation (Perry Como)
6. I Apologise (Billy Eckstine)
7. I'm Walking Behind You (Vic Damone)
8. Be Careful, It's My Heart (Bing Crosby)
9. But Beautiful (Frank Sinatra)
10. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters (Dean Martin)
11. It Only Happens Once (Nat King Cole)
12. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows (Perry Como)
13. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear (Russ Columbo)
14. Amor, Amor (Vic Damone)
15. Walkin' My Baby Back Home (Dean Martin)
16. Be My Love (Billy Eckstine)
17. Love Is The Sweetest Thing (Al Bowlly)
18. La Mer (Beyond The Sea) (Charles Trenet)
19. The Song From Moulin Rouge (Jean Sablon)
20. Body And Soul (Perry Como)
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRTN033