The Everly Brothers - Everly Brothers (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 1990
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. This Little Girl Of Mine
2. Maybe Tomorrow
3. Bye Bye Love
4. Brand New Heartache
5. Keep A Knockin'
6. Be-Bop-A-Lulu
7. Poor Jenny
8. Rip It Up
9. I Wonder If I Care As Much
10. Wake Up Little Susie
11. Leave My Woman Alone
12. Should We Tell Him
13. Hey Doll Babt
14. Claudette
15. Like Strangers
16. Since You Broke my Hart
17. Let It Be Me
18. Oh What A Feeloing
19. Take A Message To Mary
20. Devoted To You
21. When Will I Be Loved
22. Bird Dog
23. ('Til) I Kissed You
24. Promblems
25. Love Of My Life
26. Poor Jenny (2nd Version)
27. All I Have To Do Is Dream

Release Date: 30 April 1990

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCH932