The Everly Brothers - Love Hurts - The Platinum Collection Vol 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Cathy's Clown
2. Love Hurts
3. Lucille
4. Ebony Eyes
5. How Can I Meet Her
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Muskrat
8. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
9. Ferris Wheel
10. Gone Gone Gone
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. That'll Be The Day
13. Bowling Green
14. Give Me A Sweetheart
15. Don't Forget To Cry
16. That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way It Should Be)
17. Burma Shave
18. Made To Love
19. What Kind Of Girl Are You
20. Baby What You Want Me To Do

Release Date: 12 September 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122732262