The Everly Brothers - Platinum Collection - Vol. 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2006
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
2. Walk Right Back
3. Temptation
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Always It's You
6. Price Of Love
7. Don't Blame Me
8. Nashville Blues
9. Sleepless Nights
10. Donna Donna
11. Please Help Me I'm Falling
12. Maybelline
13. Love Is Strange
14. You're The One I Love
15. Nothing Matters But You
16. Nancy's Minuet
17. Just One Time
18. Stick With Me Baby
19. Radio And TV
20. Change Of Heart

Release Date: 20 March 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122776102