The Fron Male Voice Choir - Voices Of The Valley: Memory Lane (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 November 2009
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. We'll Meet Again
2. Ferry Cross The Mersey
3. The White Cliffs Of Dover
4. Hey Jude
5. Morte Criste - When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
6. Lisa Lan (Celtic Mist)
7. Faust - The Soldier's Chorus
8. My Little Welsh Home
9. Tangnefeddwyr
10. Laudamus
11. Land Of Hope And Glory
12. Nearer My God To Thee 2009
13. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

Release Date: 23 November 2009

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 2708449