The Fugitive - Season 1 [Complete] Volumes 1 & 2 [1963]

Release Date: 18 August 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 1-22 from the first season of the classic series about life-on-the-run for a Doctor wrongly convicted of his wife's murder. When Doctor Richard Kimble (David Janssen) arrives back home one evening after a row with his wife, he sees a one-armed man leaving his house. Entering his home, he finds his wife dead on the floor, and, despite his innocence, is tried, found guilty, and sentenced to death. On the train journey to his place of execution, the train derails, allowing Kimble the chance to escape and try to clear his name. Pursued relentlessly by Police Lieutenant Phillip Gerard (Barry Morse), Kimble travels from one town to the next, constantly changing his name and trying to stay one step ahead of his pursuer, all the while seeking the one-armed man.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 18 August 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9418