The Fureys - Essential Fureys (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 2003
Artist: The Fureys
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 September 2003
Artist: The Fureys

1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
2. Leezy Lindsay
3. Grand Affair
4. Steal Away
5. I Will Love You
6. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
7. Lonesome Boatman
8. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
9. Red Rose Cafe
10. Maggie
11. Yesterday's People
12. Old Man
13. Old Joe
14. Siege Of A Nation
15. Anniversary Waltz
16. Green Fields Of France

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BANCD6100