The George Bernard Shaw Collection - 6 Disc Box Set

Release Date: 24 July 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£29.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £70.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

BBC adaptations of ten classic plays by the Irish dramatist George Bernard Shaw, featuring performaces from actors such as Patrick Stewart, Ian Richardson, Maggie Smith, Tom Baker, Helena Bonham Carter, Simon Callow, and many more. Includes: 'Arms and the Man'; 'The Man of Destiny'; 'The Devil's Disciple'; 'Mrs Warren's Profession'; 'You Never Can Tell'; 'Pygmalion'; 'Androcles and the Lion'; 'Heartbreak House'; 'The Millionairess'; and 'The Apple Cart'.
Release Date: 24 July 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD2166