The Georgians - 1922-1923 (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2007
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.49. You Save: £1.10

Available 2-3 extra days

1. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
2. Chicago (That Toddling Town)
3. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
4. Nothing But
5. Loose Feet
6. Aggravatin' Papa
7. You Tell Her I Stutter
8. You've Got To See Mama Every Night
9. Farewell Blues
10. Snakes Hips
11. Old King Tut
12. Barney Google
13. Henpecked Blues
14. Long Lost Mama
15. Land Of Cotton Blues
16. Mamma Loves Papa
17. Mamma Goes Where Papa Goes
18. Somebody's Wrong
19. I'm Sitting Pretty In A Pretty Little City
20. Learn To Do The Strut
21. Home Town Blues
22. You Maybe Fast But Your Mamma's Gonna Slow You Down
23. Shake Your Feet
24. Old Fashioned Love

Release Date: 02 April 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RTR79003