The Ghosts of Motley Hall: The Complete Series (1976)

Release Date: 25 April 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £21.50

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

All twenty episodes from the three series of the popular children's television programme, about the deserted mansion populated only by five argumentative ghosts. Episodes from series one are: 'The Last Uproar'; 'Old Gory'; 'Box of Tricks'; 'Bad Lord William and the British Banana Company'; 'Perfida Blackart Rides Again'; 'Double Trouble' and 'The Pogmore Experiment'. Episodes from series two are: 'The Christmas Spirit'; 'Sir Peveril's Hoard'; 'Where Are You, White Feather?'; 'Godfrey of Basingstoke'; 'Ghost of a Chance'; 'Horoscope' and 'Phantomime'. Episodes from series three are: 'Family Tree'; 'Ghost Writer'; 'Skeleton in the Cupboard (1)'; 'Skeleton in the Cupboard (2)'; 'Party Piece' and 'Narcissus Bullock's Bell'.

More Detail

Region 2
Running Time: 252 minutes
Production Year: 1976
Main Language: English
Release Date: 25 April 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 7952218