The Good Life (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 September 2016
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The Good Life
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. For All We Know
4. Come Dance with Me
5. Change Partners
6. Love is Here to Stay
7. I Loves You Porgy
8. I May be Wrong
9. O Que Resta
10. I'm Confessin' that I Love You
11. I'll be Seeing You
12. Her Smile
13. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
Release Date: 02 September 2016
SKU: 88875187202