The Hollies - Midas Touch (The Very Best Of The Hollies) (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: The Hollies
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: The Hollies

1. Here I Go Again
2. Bus Stop
3. I'm Alive
4. I've Got A Way Of My Own
5. King Midas In Reverse (new stereo mix)
6. Sorry Suzanne
7. Rain On The Window
8. Heartbeat
9. Honey And Wine
10. Ain't That Just Like Me
11. Jennifer Eccles
12. Listen To Me
13. Butterfly
14. Air That I Breathe
15. Soldier's Song
16. Pay You Back With Interest
17. Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)
18. Look Through Any Window
19. On A Carousel
20. Just One Look
21. Carrie Anne
22. We're Through
23. Searchin'
24. Stop Stop Stop
25. Too Many Hearts Get Broken
26. Baby, The (live)
27. I Can't Let Go
28. Gasoline Alley Bred
29. Dear Eloise
30. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
31. Man With No Expression (Horses Through A Rainstorm)
32. This Wheel's On Fire
33. Yes I Will
34. Stay
35. Schoolgirl
36. Mickey's Monkey
37. Hey Willy
38. Day That Curly Billy Shot Down Crazy Sam Mcgee, The
39. I'm Down
40. So Damn Beautiful
41. Woman I Love
42. Take My Love And Run
43. Laughter Turns To Tears
44. Don't Let Me Down
45. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
46. If The Lights Go Out (first version)
47. Then Now Always (Dolphin Days)
48. I Would Fly (live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6082272