The House of Eliott - Series Two

Release Date: 04 July 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £32.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The House of Eliott is the smartest, most prestigious couture house in London, and the sisters who run it are kept busy juggling their working lives with the pressures of fi nance, staff and the competition, along with their complex private lives. After a trip to Paris, Beatrice fi nally marries Jack who is yearning to direct fi lms. Evie has an affair of the heart that causes trouble with her sister, the business and even, it turns out, the government. The future of the House of Eliott is exciting for all concerned, but not without its challenges as the fabric of Evie and Beatrice s lives unfurls over these twelve compelling and irresistible episodes.
Release Date: 04 July 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9892