The Inbetweeners US Series 1

Release Date: 21 January 2013 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Extended from the UK version (12 episodes instead of 6) and starring an American cast, The Inbetweeners goes stateside.

Combine the juvenile smut of Superbad with the cringing embarrassment of Peep Show. Super sharp, one-liner packed celebration of the highs and lows of being a teenager. Perfectly capturing the relentless disappointment of adolescence, the show's four main characters yearn for sex, booze and cheap thrills, without the emotional maturity, money or ID to get them. Nerd Will has recently left the relative sophistication of private school to join a new school, where he befriends Simon, Jay and Neil; a group precariously straddling the social gulf between the in-crowd and the outcasts.

This release contains the complete first series, and features a wealth of rubbish insults, even more rubbish come-backs, and plenty of mum-jokes. With some invaluable life-lessons on wooing the ladies, bunking off school, getting served alcohol, and why you should always, always remember proper etiquette on a roller coaster.
Release Date: 21 January 2013
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C4DVD10472