The Jaded Hearts Club

Release Date: 02 October 2020
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Jaded Hearts Club is a new supergroup featuring Nic Cester from Jet, Graham Coxon from Blur, Matt Bellamy from Muse, Miles Kane from The Last Shadow Puppets, Sean Payne from The Zutons and guitarist Jamie Davis. 'You've Always Been Here' is the band's debut album and features eleven cover versions of 'lost classics' from the world of Northern Soul.
Release Date: 02 October 2020
SKU: 4050538609035