The Jam - The Sound Of The Jam: Best of (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 May 2002
Artist: The Jam
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This two-disc retrospective of the Beatles and Kinks influenced punk-pop trio was released to celebrate the band's 25th anniversary. All the singles are included alongside tracks from their six studio albums. 'The Sound Of The Jam' supercedes 1997's 'The Very Best Of...' as it contains five extra tracks.

1. In The City
2. Away From The Numbers
3. Modern World
4. David Watts
5. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
6. It's Too Bad
7. To Be Someone (Didn't We Have A Nice Time)
8. Mr Clean
9. English Rose
10. Butterfly Collector
11. Eton Rifles
12. Private Hell
13. Thick As Thieves
14. Smithers Jones
15. Saturday's Kids
16. Going Underground
17. Start
18. Liza Radley
19. Pretty Green
20. Boy About Town
21. That's Entertainment
22. Tales From The Riverbank
23. Town Called Malice
24. Ghosts
25. Carnation
26. Beat Surrender

Release Date: 06 May 2002
Artist: The Jam

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5897812