The Jayhawks - Music From The North Country (The Best Of The Jayhawks/Deluxe 2CD/+DVD) [Digipak]

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: The Jayhawks
£25.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: The Jayhawks

1. Two Angels
2. Ain't No End
3. Waiting For The Sun
4. Martin's Song
5. Clouds
6. Settled Down Like Rain
7. Blue
8. I'd Run Away
9. Over My Shoulder
10. Miss William's Guitar
11. Trouble
12. Big Star
13. Man Who Loved Life
14. Smile
15. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
16. What Led Me To This Town
17. Tailspin
18. All The Right Reasons
19. Save It For A Rainy Day
20. Angelyne
21. Falling Star (previously unreleased)
22. Old Woman From Red Clay (previously unreleased)
23. That's The Bag I'm In (previously unreleased)
24. Won't Be Coming Home (previously unreleased)
25. Stone Cold Mess (previously unreleased)
26. Mission On 2nd (previously unreleased)
27. Lights (previously unreleased)
28. Darling Today (previously unreleased)
29. Break My Mind (previously unreleased)
30. Get The Load Out (previously unreleased)
31. Poor Little Fish [Early Version] (previously unreleased)
32. Someone Will (previously unreleased)
33. Cure For This (previously unreleased)
34. I Can Make It On My Own (previously unreleased)
35. Rotterdam (previously unreleased)
36. Follow Me (previously unreleased)
37. In The Canyon (previously unreleased)
38. Tailspin [Early Version] (previously unreleased)
39. I Think I've Had Enough (previously unreleased)
40. Help Me Forget (previously unreleased)
41. Waiting For The Sun [Music Video]
42. Settled Down Like Rain [Music Video]
43. Take Me With You (When You Go) [Music Video]
44. Hollywood Town Hall
45. Blue [Music Video]
46. Big Star [Music Video]
47. Sound Of Lies
48. Save It For A Rainy Day [Music Video]
49. Blue [Live On The Jon Stewart Show 1995]
50. Lights [Live on 129 Minutes 1993]

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697470432