The John Wilson Orchestra - Cole Porter in Hollywood (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2014
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Stereophonic sound, song (from "Silk Stockings")
2. Begin the beguine, song (from "Jubilee")
3. Love of My Life
4. From this moment on, song (from film "Kiss Me Kate")
5. Always true to you in my fashion, song (from "Kiss Me Kate")
6. Wunderbar, song (from "Kiss Me Kate")
7. Easy to love, song (from the film "Born to Dance")
8. Josephine, song (from "Silk Stockings")
9. High Society, film score
10. Who wants to be a millionaire?, song (from "High Society")
11. My heart belongs to daddy, song (from "Leave It to Me")
12. It's alright with me, song (from "Can Can")
13. Let's do it, let's fall in love, song (from "Paris")
14. Les Girls
15. Now you has jazz, song (from film "High Society")

Release Date: 06 October 2014
SKU: 2564627680