The Killers - Sawdust (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
Artist: The Killers
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.


Collection of B-sides and rarities from the Las Vegas indierock quartet The Killers. A compilation of tracks from soundtracks and single releases, as well as previously unreleased material from the 'Sam's Town' and 'Hot Fuss' sessions, this is an album that will please all those Killers completists out there. Includes the Joy Division cover 'Shadowplay'.

Track Listing:

1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under The Gun
7. Where The White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
14. Daddy's Eyes
15. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo and Juliet
17. Change Your Mind (UK Bonus Track)
18. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
Artist: The Killers
SKU: 1753374