The Kingdom Choir - Stand By Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 October 2018
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Stand By Me
2. All Of Me
3. I Say A Little Prayer
4. Blinded By Your Grace Pt.2
5. Make You Feel My Love
6. Something Inside So Strong
7. Halo
8. Golden
9. Lovely Day
10. Harvest for The World
11. Fix You
12. Amazing Grace
13. Chases (written by The Kingdom Choir)
14. You're The Voice
15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Release Date: 26 October 2018
SKU: 19075880582