The Kinks - Kinda Kinks (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 April 2004
Artist: The Kinks
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.29. You Save: £0.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Look For Me Baby
2. Got My Feet On The Ground
3. Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' Bout That Girl
4. Naggin' Woman
5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6. Tired Of Waiting For You
7. Dancing In The Street
8. Don't Ever Change
9. Come On Now
10. So Long
11. You Shouldn't Be Sad
12. Something Better Beginning
13. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
14. Who'll Be The Next In Line
15. Set Me Free
16. I Need You
17. See My Friends
18. Never Met A Girl Like You Before
19. Wait Till The Summer Come Along
20. Such A Shame
21. A Well Respected Man
22. Don't You Fret
23. I Go To Sleep (Unreleased Recording)

Release Date: 26 April 2004
Artist: The Kinks