The Kinks - Kinks (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 April 2004
Artist: The Kinks
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 26 April 2004
Artist: The Kinks

1. Beautiful Delilah
2. So Mystifying
3. Just Can't Go To Sleep
4. Long Tall Shorty
5. I Took My Baby Home
6. I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
7. You Really Got Me
8. Cadillac
9. Bald Headed Woman
10. Revenge
11. Too Much Monkey Business
12. I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain
13. Stop Your Sobbin'
14. Got Love If You Want It
15. Long Tall Sally (bonus track)
16. You Still Want Me (bonus track)
17. You Do Something To Me (bonus track)
18. It's Alright (bonus track)
19. All Day And All Of The Night (bonus track)
20. I Gotta Move (bonus track)
21. Louie Louie (bonus track)
22. I Gotta Go Now (bonus track)
23. Things Are Getting Better (bonus track)
24. I've Got That Feeling (bonus track)
25. I've Got That Feeling
26. Too Much Monkey Business (alternate take)
27. I Don't Need You Any More

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMRCD025