The L Word: Season 2

Release Date: 14 August 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £26.50

Available 2-3 extra days

The second season of the L Word takes off with 13 hotter-than-ever, sexy episodes filled with sizzling new characters.

Episodes comprise:
1. Life, Loss, Leaving
2. Lap Dance
3. Loneliest Number
4. Lynch Pin
5. Labyrinth
6. Lagrimas de Oro
7. Luminous
8. Loyal
9. Late, Later, Latent
10. Land Ahoy
11. Loud And Proud
12. L'Chaim
13. Lacuna

  • Featurettes
Release Date: 14 August 2006
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MDRP3987