The Labours Of Erica – The Complete Series

Release Date: 23 August 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Written by Richard Fegen and Andrew Norriss (The Brittas Empire) and starring Academy Award-winning actress Brenda Blethyn (Secrets & Lies, Little Voice), the classic, eagerly-awaited comedy series The Labours Of Erica comes to DVD for the very first time, 20 years after its original broadcast on ITV.

When Erica finds her teenage diary containing a list of “twelve things I am going to do before I’m 40”, it symbolises all the hopes and dreams she has never achieved. But the discovery also heralds the beginning of startling changes in Erica’s approach to life.

Release Date: 23 August 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Main Language English
Running Time 291 Mins

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61462