The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III (Extracurricular Edition) (Switch) (Nintendo Switch)

Release Date: 30 June 2020
£39.29 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £10.70

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

Nearly a year and a half has passed since the Erebonian civil war, and much has changed since then. From the shifting stances of countries to the internal politics of the Empire, and even the life of real schwarzer, the shadows of the past have given way to the embers of a new chapter. Now graduated from thors military Academy, real has become an instructor at the thors branch Campus, a newly-opened Academy that quickly finds itself thrust onto the National stage. It is here that he takes the lead of a brand new class VII, and must guide a new generation of heroes into an unknown future. Though all is calm now, the nefarious Ouroboros organization continues to weave a dark plot that could engulf the entire continent in war...Or perhaps something even more sinister. Trails of cold Steel III invites players into a world full of intrigue and excitement that is years in the making. They will embark on a whirlwind Tour through the never-before-seen lands of the recently expanded Erebonian countryside, and encounter fresh faces as well as old friends familiar to fans of the series. In true trails fashion, the deep, engaging story pairs with an incredible cast of characters and a combat system refined over decades of innovative RPG world building.
Release Date: 30 June 2020

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia