The Libertines - Libertines - Up the Bracket (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 October 2002
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £8.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This is the debut album by the East London four-piece in dieact whose music has been compared to that of The Smiths and The Strokes, amongst others. 'Up The Bracket' was produced by ex-Clash guitarist, Mick Jones. Included is the single, 'Up The Bracket', and the double A-side tracks 'I Get Along' and 'The Boys In The Band'.

1. Vertigo
2. Death On The Stairs
3. Horror Show
4. Time For Heroes
5. Boys In The Band
6. Radio America
7. Up The Bracket
8. Tell The King
9. The Boy Looked At Johnny
10. Begging
11. The Good Old Days
12. I Get Along

Release Date: 21 October 2002