The Mamas And The Papas - California Dreamin: The Best Of Mamas And The Papas (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 August 2006
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.20

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 02 March 2021
UK mainland only
Greatest hits compilation of the 60's US West Coast hippy pop outfit. 'California Dreamin'' comprises 24 tracks spanning the career of the Beach Boys contemporaries. Includes hits such as 'California Dreamin'' and 'Monday Monday' as well as the less well known, instantly recognisable gems 'Go Where You Wanna Go' and 'I Saw Her Again'.

More Detail

1. California Dreamin'
2. Dedicated To The One I Love
3. Monday Monday
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Mama Cass
5. Creeque Alley
6. I Saw Her Again Last Nioht
7. It's Getting Better - Mama Cass
8. Words Of Love
9. In Crowd
10. Dancing In The Street
11. Spanish Harlem
12. Twist & Shout
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Go Where You Wanna Go
15. Look Through My Window
16. You Baby
17. For The Love Of Ivy
18. Make Your Own Kind Of Music - Mama Cass
19. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
20. I Call Your Name
21. My Girl
22. California Earthquake
23. Straight Shooter
24. Glad To Be Unhappy

Release Date: 14 August 2006
SKU: 9841715