The Mavericks - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 February 2003
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Dance The Night Away
2. All That Heaven Will Allow
3. Hey Good Lookin'
4. You'll Never Know
5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
6. I've Got This Feeling
7. Better Way
8. From Hell To Paradise
9. Something Stupid
10. There Goes My Heart
11. Things I Cannot Change
12. What A Crying Shame
13. I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore
14. Volver Volver
15. Panatella
16. She Does
17. La Mucara

Release Date: 03 February 2003
SKU: 1703292