The Ministry Of Sound - Midsummer Nights Dreaming/Men From The Ministry (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 August 2005
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. White Collar Worker
2. Throw The Thing Away
3. Back Seat Driver
4. Rain Rain Rain
5. In The Sky
6. Sequin Sally
7. Laughing Man
8. Going Round And Round
9. Time And Motion Man
10. Little Ray Of Sunshine
11. Magic People
12. Midsummer Dreaming
13. Life Is Living (Bonus Track)
14. Marjorie Morningstar (Bonus Track)
15. Roberto Billow (Bonus Track)
16. Mr Light (Bonus Track)
17. When I Was Born (Bonus Track)
18. Rain Rain Rain (Bonus Track)
19. Rain Rain Rain (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)
Disc: 2
1. Mary Mary
2. Someone Like You
3. I'm Coming Home
4. Something Very Good
5. Goodbye To Rosalie
6. Sunday In The Park
7. Hey Girl (No Need To Push)
8. Something You've Got
9. Oo La La
10. I Couldn't Spend Another Day
11. Three In The Morning
12. Angels Get Out Of Bed
13. Big Top Heart (Bonus Track)
14. Get Outta My Way (Bonus Track)
15. Love Equals Love (Bonus Track)
16. Memory (Bonus Track)
17. Turn Around (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 29 August 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RPMD297