The Monkees - Music Box (4 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2012
Artist: The Monkees
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. [Theme From] The Monkees
2. I Wanna Be Free [Fast Version]
3. Let'S Dance On
4. Last Train To Clarksville
5. Take A Giant Step
6. All The King'S Horses
7. Saturday'S Child
8. Papa Gene'S Blues
9. I Wanna Be Free
10. Sweet Young Thing
11. Gonna Buy Me A Dog
12. I Don'T Think You Know Me [First Recorded Lp Version]
13. I'M A Believer
14. [I'M Not Your] Steppin' Stone [Single Version]
15. She
16. Mary, Mary
17. Your Auntie Grizelda
18. Of You
19. Look Out [Here Comes Tomorrow] [With Peter'S Narration]
20. The Kind Of Girl I Could Love
21. Sometime In The Morning
22. When Love Comes Knockin' [At Your Door]
23. [I Prithee] Do Not Ask For Love
24. Valleri [First Recorded Version]
25. I'Ll Be Back Up On My Feet [Tv Version]

Disk 2
1. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You (Single/Album Version)
2. She Hangs Out [Single Version]
3. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
4. All Of Your Toys
5. Love To Love (Album Version, Originally Unissued)
6. You Told Me
7. I'Ll Spend My Life With You
8. Forget That Girl
9. You Just May Be The One [T.V. Version]
10. Shades Of Gray
11. For Pete'S Sake [Closing Theme]
12. Sunny Girlfriend
13. No Time
14. Randy Scouse Git
15. Pleasant Valley Sunday
16. Words
17. Daydream Believer
18. Goin' Down
19. Salesman (Alternate Mix) [Previously Unissued]
20. The Door Into Summer
21. Love Is Only Sleeping
22. Cuddly Toy
23. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round
24. Daily Nightly
25. Star Collector

Disk 3
1. Valleri
2. Tapioca Tundra
3. Dream World
4. Auntie'S Municipal Court
5. P. O. Box 9847
6. Zor And Zam
7. Carlisle Wheeling [First Recorded Version]
8. Tear The Top Right Off My Head
9. The Girl I Left Behind Me [First Recorded Version]
10. Nine Times Blue
11. Come On In
12. D.W. Washburn
13. It'S Nice To Be With You
14. St. Matthew
15. Porpoise Song [Theme From "Head"] [Single Version]
16. As We Go Along
17. Ditty Diego-War Chant
18. Circle Sky [Live Version]
19. Can You Dig It
20. Daddy'S Song
21. Do I Have To Do This All Over Again

Disk 4
1. Tear Drop City
2. A Man Without A Dream
3. Through The Looking Glass
4. I Won'T Be The Same Without Her
5. You And I [Instant Replay Album Version]
6. While I Cry
7. Shorty Blackwell
8. If I Ever Get To Saginaw Again
9. Smile
10. Listen To The Band [Single Version]
11. Someday Man
12. Some Of Shelly'S Blues
13. Mommy And Daddy
14. Good Clean Fun
15. Looking For The Good Times
16. Steam Engine
17. I Never Thought It Peculiar
18. Midnight Train
19. Oh My My
20. I Love You Better
21. Do You Feel It Too?
22. Do It In The Name Of Love [Single / Deluxe Reissue Album Version] - Micky Dolenz & Davy Jones/The Monkees
23. That Was Then, This Is Now - Micky Dolenz & Peter Tork/The Monkees
24. Heart And Soul [Single Version]
25. Mgbgt [Live Version]
26. Every Step Of The Way [Single Version]
27. Oh, What A Night
28. You And I
Release Date: 08 October 2012
Artist: The Monkees

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122797318