The Move - Anthology 1966-1972 (4 CD Boxset) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Move
£23.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £30.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Youre The One I Need
2. I Cant Hear You No More
3. Is It True
4. Respectable
5. Night of Fear (alternate version)
6. Disturbance (undubbed alternate version)
7. I Can Hear The Grass Grow (full-length version)
8. Move
9. Wave The Flag And Stop The Train
10. (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Tree (stereo)
11. Flowers & Lemon Tea (Tony Visconti talks to the players...)
12. Flowers In The Rain
13. Cherry Blossom Clinic (enhanced stereo)
14. Vote For Me (mono)
15. Fire Brigade (early piano version; rough mix)
16. Useless Information
17. Yellow Rainbow (enhanced stereo)
18. Kilroy Was Here (enhanced stereo)
19. Fire Brigade
20. The Girl Outside (alternate take)
21. Mist On A Monday Morning (enhanced stereo)
22. Flowers In The Rain (acoustic version; rough mix)
23. Simple Simon (take 6 backing track; rough mix)

Disc: 2
1. Move Bolero (live)
2. Itll Be Me (live)
3. Too Much In Love (live)
4. Flowers In The Rain (live)
5. Fire Brigade (live)
6. Stephanie Knows Who (live)
7. Something Else (live)
8. So You Want To Be A RocknRoll Star (live)
9. The Price Of Love (live)
10. Piece Of My Heart (live)
11. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher (live)
12. Sunshine Help Me (live)

Disc: 3
1. Somethin Else (EP version)
2. Sunshine Help Me (EP version)
3. Wild Tiger Woman (UK single edit)
4. Omnibus (enhanced stereo)
5. Blackberry Way
6. A Certain Something (piano version; rough mix)
7. Curly
8. Second Class (Shes Too Good For Me) (part 1)
9. Second Class (Shes Too Good For Me) (part 2)
10. Beautiful Daughter (reduced mix)
11. This Time Tomorrow
12. Hello Susie (abridged)
13. Dont Make My Baby Blue
14. The Last Thing On My Mind
15. Open My Eyes (live at Fillmore West 1969)

Disc: 4
1. I Can Hear The Grass Grow (Fillmore West 1969)
2. Brontosaurus (US promo edit)
3. When Alice Comes Back To The Farm
4. Turkish Tram Conductor Blues (take 5; rough mix)
5. Feel Too Good
6. Lightnin Never Strikes Twice
7. Ella James
8. Tonight (US edited version)
9. Do Ya (edited version)
10. Chinatown
11. California Man
12. The Duke Of Edinburghs Lettuce

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Move
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SALVOBX406