The Music...The Mem'ries...The Magic! (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 December 2017
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. People
2. The Way We Were
3. Everything
4. Being at War with Each Other
5. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
6. Evergreen
7. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
8. Being Alive
9. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
10. Pure Imagination
11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) - Barbra Streisand with Anthony Newley
12. Losing My Mind
13. Isn't This Better
14. How Lucky Can You Get
15. Don't Rain on My Parade
16. People
17. Climb Ev'ry Mountain - Barbra Streisand with Jamie Foxx
18. Happy Days Are Here Again
19. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
Release Date: 08 December 2017
SKU: 19075803502