The Noel Coward Collection

Release Date: 28 January 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£20.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £5.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £29.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Collection featuring star-studded BBC productions of Noel Coward's full-length plays, one-acts and short stories. Plays include: 'The Vortex', 'Hayfever', 'Private Lives', 'Design For Living', 'Plays in Laughter', 'Suite in Two Keys', 'Tonight At 8.30'.This gala - more than 19-hours - seven-disc box set (plus more than 12 hours of bonus audio interviews, musical performances, speeches, and radio plays) immerses viewers in Coward's vanished urbane world, where formidable and fascinating characters are often caught between their natural instincts and the laws of society.

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 733 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 January 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over