The OJays - Love Train: The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 September 2005
Artist: The OJays
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Livin' For The Weekend
2. Stairway To Heaven
3. Family Reunion
4. Unity
5. Message In Our Music
6. Darlin' Darlin' Baby
7. Prayer
8. Paradise
9. Make A Joyful Noise
10. Big Gangster
11. Work On Me
12. We're All In This Thing Together
13. Stand Up
14. Used Ta Be My Girl
15. Brandy
16. This Time Baby
17. Cry Together
18. Sing A Happy Song
19. Forever Mine
20. I Want You Here With Me
Disc: 2
1. Girl Don't Let It Get You Down
2. Once Is Not Enough
3. You Won't Fail
4. To Prove I Love You
5. My Favourite Person
6. I Just Want To Satisfy
7. Your Body's Here With Me
8. Put Our Heads Together
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. What A Woman
11. I Wanna Be With You Tonight
12. Just Another Lonely Night
13. Lovin' You
14. Let Me Touch You
15. Don't Take Your Love Away
16. Don't Let The Dream Get Away
17. I Just Want Somebody To Love Me
18. Love Train
19. Back Stabbers
20. For The Love Of Money
Release Date: 26 September 2005
Artist: The OJays

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCDLX018