The Oscar Wilde Collection (1986)

Release Date: 25 April 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £14.60

Available 2-3 extra days

BBC television adaptation of four Oscar Wilde dramas.

Paul McGann stars in 'The Importance of Being Earnest' (1986) about true love being derailed by mistaken identity.

'The Picture of Dorian Gray' (1976) sees Peter Firth play the eponymous dandy, whose portrait is ravaged by his degraded, sordid lifestyle, while he escapes without a mark.

'An Ideal Husband' (1969) stars Jeremy Brett as Lord Goring, an dillettante aristocrat who may be able to help a friend out of a crisis.

Finally, 'Lady Windermere's Fan' (1985) stars Kenneth Cranham in a story of jealousy and infidelity in the upper strata of Edwardian society.

The Life And Loves Of Oscar Wilde
Release Date: 25 April 2005
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCD30142