The Parade - Sunshine Girl: The Complete Recordings (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2008
Artist: The Parade
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £2.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 24 March 2008
Artist: The Parade

1. Sunshine Girl
2. She Sleeps Alone
3. Radio Song
4. Lovers
5. Kinda Wasted Without You
6. Frog Prince
7. Welcome You're In Love
8. Hallelujah Rocket
9. She's Got The Magic
10. AC/DC
11. Lullaby
12. This Old Melody
13. Laughin' Lady
14. I Can See Love
15. Montage Mirror (bonus track) - Nichols, Roger Trio
16. How Can I Thank You (demo/bonus track)
17. Love Is There (demo/bonus track)
18. Love Is The People's Choice (bonus track) - Roberds, Smokey
19. Frog Prince (alt. mix/bonus track)
20. She Sleeps Alone (demo/bonus track)
21. Kinda Wasted Without You (mono/bonus track)
22. Sunshine Girl (mono 45/bonus track)
23. One More Time - Austin, Connie

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRNOW1