The Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Contains the albums East West/In My Own Dream/Keep On Moving/The Paul Butterfield Blues Band/The Resurrection of Pigboy Crabshaw in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. Born In Chicago
2. Shake Your Money Maker
3. Blues With A Feeling
4. Thank You Mr Poobah
5. I Got My Mojo Working
6. Mellow Down Easy
7. Screamin'
8. Our Love Is Driftin'
9. Mystery Train
10. Last Night
11. Look Over Yonder Wall
12. Walkin' Blues
13. Get Out Of My Life Woman
14. I Got A Mind To Give Up Living
15. All These Blues
16. Work Song
17. Mary Mary
18. Two Trains Running
19. Never Say No
20. East West
21. One More Heartache
22. Driftin' And Driftin'
23. Pity The Fool
24. Born Under A Bad Sign
25. Run Out Of Time
26. Double Trouble
27. Drivin' Wheel
28. Droppin' Out
29. Tollin' Bells
30. Last Hope's Gone
31. Mine To Love
32. Get Yourself Together
33. Just To Be With You
34. Morning Blues
35. Drunk Again
36. In My Own Dream
37. Love March
38. No Amount Of Loving
39. Morning Sunrise
40. Losing Hand
41. Walking By Myself
42. Except You
43. Love Disease
44. Where Did My Baby Go
45. All In A Day
46. So Far So Good
47. Buddy's Advice
48. Keep On Moving

Release Date: 01 March 2010

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122798340