The Pigeon Detectives - Wait for Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 May 2007
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Wait For Me' is the debut album from Leeds quintet The Pigeon Detectives. Produced by Will Jackson (Kaiser Chiefs/Embrace) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend and Steve Harris, the album sees the band deliver an urgent mix of up-tempo British indie rock, taking influence from the likes of The Clash, The Libertines and The Kinks. The singles 'I'm Not Sorry', 'I Found Out' and 'Romantic Type' are included.

Track Listing

Romantic Type
I Found Out
Dont Know How To Say Goodbye
Caught In Your Trap
I Cant Control Myself
Im Not Sorry
You Know I Love You
Stop Or Go
You Better Not Look My Way
Take Her Back
Wait For Me
Im Always Right

Release Date: 28 May 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DTTR030CD