The Piglet Files - The Complete Series 2

Release Date: 16 April 2012 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Starring Nicholas Lyndhurst (Only Fools and Horses), Clive Francis and Michael Percival, The Piglet Files is the sitcom that truly lifts the lid on the shadowy world of espionage during the early nineties with quite startling results. Coerced into working for M15 only to find his spymasters are a collection of misinformed, bungling incompetents, electronics lecturer Peter Chapman is hapless gadgets expert Piglet Puma and Panther being already in use and he s feeling the pressure. This series finds the unlikely agent attempting to steal a former agent’s memoirs, searching for a mole near the top of MI5... and falling headlong into a KGB honey trap!

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 175 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 April 2012
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7953718