The Pink Panther And Friends Triple Classic Collection: The Inspector Vol. 1 & 2 / The Ant And The Aardvark

Release Date: 02 February 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

51 episode collection starring THE ANT & THE ARDVARK, the two hilarious and lovable critters, voiced by John Byner. The collection also stars THE INSPECTOR - with a nose for clues, an eye for intrigue and a mind like a steel trap that's jammed shut, he is joined by his French-yet Spanish sidekick, DEUX-DEUX. You'll be laughing again and again at the predicaments they find themselves in! PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS SET DOES NOT INCLUDE ANY PINK PANTHER CARTOONS - ONLY THE INSPECTOR and THE AARDVARK CARTOONS THAT ACCOMPANIED THE ORIGINAL TV SERIES
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Screen: Fullscreen 4:3 Languages
English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4132901000