The Pixies - Best Of The Pixies - Wave Of Mutilation (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2004
Artist: The Pixies
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.29. You Save: £4.30

Available 2-3 extra days

During their six years together, the Pixies released five albums to fan, peer and critical acclaim. This new 23-track best-of CD runs almost chronologically and expands on the previous compilation, Death To The Pixies, with a couple of B-sides, the live favourite "Into the White", and a cover of Neil Young's "Winterlong".

1. Bone Machine
2. Nimrod's Son
3. The Holiday Song
4. Caribou
5. Broken Face
6. Gigantic (single version)
7. Vamos (Surefer Rosa)
8. Hey
9. Monkey Gone To Heaven
10. Debaser
11. Gouge Away
12. Wave Of Mutilation
13. Here Comes Your Man
14. Tame
15. Where Is My Mind?
16. Into The White
17. Velouria
18. Allison
19. Dig For Fire
20. U-Mass
21. Alec Eiffel
22. Planet Of Sound
23. Winterlong

Release Date: 03 May 2004
Artist: The Pixies

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CAD2406CD