The Pixies - Complete B-Sides (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 March 2001
Artist: The Pixies
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £0.80

Available 2-3 extra days

1. River Euphrates
2. Vamos (Live)
3. In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator Song) (Live)
4. Manta Ray
5. Weird At My School
6. Dancing The Mantra Ray
7. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
8. Into The White
9. Bailey's Walk
10. Make Believe
11. I've Been Waiting For You
12. The Thing
13. Velvety Instrumental Version
14. Winterlong
15. Santo
16. Theme From Narc
17. Build High
18. Evil Hearted You
19. Letter To Memphis (Instrumental)

Release Date: 05 March 2001
Artist: The Pixies

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GAD2103CD