The Platters - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 February 2007
Artist: The Platters
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £5.29. You Save: £1.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 05 February 2007
Artist: The Platters

1. Only You (And You Alone)
2. The Great Pretender 
3. My Prayer
4. (You've Got) The Magic Touch
5. You'll Never Know I Care
6. Glory Of Love
7. I'm Just A Dancing Partner
8. Heart Of Stone
9. I'd Climb The Highest Mountain 
10. September In The Rain 
11. You've Changed
12. I'll Get By
13. I Give You My Word 
14. In The Still Of The Night
15. Wagon Wheels
16. Take Me In Your Arms
17. You Can Depend On Me
18. Temptation 
19. I Don't Know Why
20. Hey Now 
21. Love All Night
22. Tell The World
23. You Made Me Cry 
24. I Need You All The Time
25. I'll Cry When You're Gone
26. Take Me Back, Take Me Back 
27. Voo-Vee-Ah-Bee
28. Roses Of Picardy
29. Give Thanks
30. Please Have Mercy
31. Don't Tickle
32. Beer Barrel Boogie
33. Shake It Up Mambo 
34. Oochi Pachi 
35. Humble Bumble Bee
36. Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore 
37. I Just Wanna Mambo
38. My Name Ain't Annie 
39. Only You (Alternate Version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT2CD216