The Pogues - Dirty Old Town - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Pogues
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Streams Of Whiskey
2. Pair Of Brown Eyes
3. Dirty Old Town
4. Sally MacLennane
5. Dingle Regatta
6. Turkish Song Of The Damned
7. Metropolis
8. Thousands Are Sailing
9. Rainy Night In Soho
10. Misty Morning Albert Bridge
11. I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
12. Gridlock
13. Young Ned Of The Hill
14. Tuesday Morning
15. Paris St Germaine
16. Drunken Boat

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Pogues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5101104042