The Pogues - Hells Ditch [Remastered & Expanded] (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: The Pogues
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Sunnyside Of The Street
3.The Ghost Of A Smile
4.Hell's Ditch
5.Lorca's Novena
6.Summer In Siam
7.Rain Street
8.Rainbow Man
9.The Wake Of The Medusa
10.House Of The Gods
11.5 Green Queens & Jean
12.Maidrin Rua
13.Six To Go
14.Whiskey In The Jar (Bonus Track)
15.Bastard Landlord (Bonus Track)
16.Infinity (Bonus Track)
17.Curse Of Love (Bonus Track)
18.Squid Out Of Water (Bonus Track)
19.Jack's Heroes (Bonus Track)
20.Rainy Night In Soho (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: The Pogues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5046759622