The Pogues - Peace & Love [Remastered & Expanded] (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: The Pogues
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Gridlock
2. White City
3. Young Ned of the Hill
4. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
5. Cotton Fields
6. Blue Heaven
7. Down All the Days
8. USA
9. Lorelei
10. Gartloney Rats
11. Boat Train
12. Tombstone
13. Night Train to Lorca
14. London You're a Lady
15. Star Of The County Down (Bonus Track)
16. The Limerick Rake (Bonus Track)
17. Train Of Love (Bonus Track)
18. Everyman Is A King (Bonus Track)
19. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah (Bonus Track)
20. Honky Tonk Women (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: The Pogues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5046759612