The Priests - Alleluia (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 October 2016
Artist: The Priests
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Morning Has Broken
2. Jesu Joy of Manâ™s Desiring
3. Nearer My God To Thee
4. The Lord is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
5. Be Thou My Vision - The Priests | Moya Brennan
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Lord of The Dance
8. Ave Maria
9. Alleluia (Pachelbelâ™s Canon)
10. Down in the River to Pray
11. Ave Verum
12. Céad Míle Fáilte Romhat
13. Panis Angelicus
14. Hallelujah Chorus (from Handelâ™s Messiah)
15. Eleanor Rigby
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Artist: The Priests