The Process - Rosenkreutz

Release Date: 23 June 2008
Artist: The Process
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 June 2008
Artist: The Process
  • 1. Climbing the Mountain to Enlightenment
  • 2. Just Whisper Our Name and We Shall Hear
  • 3. Chasing the Raven to Save the Dove
  • 4. The World Shall Awake
  • 5. The Three Glorious Royal Thrones
  • 6. Worlds Descended from the Godhead
  • 7. In the Eye of the Tempest
  • 8. The Weighing of the Worthy
  • 9. Thee Chymical Wedding Ov Thee Process (The Process of the Chemical Wedding)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VC008CD