The Ramones - Rocket To Russia (Remastered/Expanded) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 June 2001
Artist: The Ramones
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £8.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way
15. Needles And Pins
16. Slug
17. It's A Long Way Back To Germany
18. I Don't Care
19. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

Release Date: 25 June 2001
Artist: The Ramones
SKU: 8122743092