The Real Ghostbusters: Volume 1

Release Date: 27 June 2016 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£8.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £1.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Children's animated TV series based on the original film. The series revolves around a group of Ghostbusters as they battle demons, curses and spooks in order to keep New York City safe. The episodes are: 'Ghosts R Us', 'Killerwatt', 'Mrs. Roger's Neighborhood', 'Slimer, Come Home', 'Troll Bridge', 'The Boogieman Cometh', 'Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream', 'When Halloween Was Forever', 'Look Homeward, Ray', 'Take Two', 'Citizen Ghost', 'Janine's Genie' and 'Xmas Marks the Spot'.
Release Date: 27 June 2016
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: CDR08363R